Abi's Natural Horsemanship

INFORMATION FOR HOLIDAY PROGRAMMES

Times:  9.30 start and around 4.30 finish for the full day programme.  For the half day the morning session will finish at around 12.30/45 and the afternoon session will begin at 1.30.

What to bring:  For this please see the FAQ's page. You will need to provide your own food/drink and bring clothes/jackets for all weathers.  There is a tap at the paddocks for drinkable water.

Dates for the next school holiday programmes   

Tuesday 17th December 2019

Wednesday 18th December 2019

Friday 20th December 2019

Monday 23rd December 2019

Friday 27th December 2019

Wednesday 1st January 2020

Thursday 2nd January 2020

Monday 6th January 2020

Tuesday 7th January 2020

Thursday 9th January 2020

Tuesday 14th January 2020

Wednesday 22nd January 2020

Thursday 23rd January 2020