Abi's Natural Horsemanship

INFORMATION FOR HOLIDAY PROGRAMMES

Times:  9.30 start and around 4.45 finish for the full day programme.  For the half day the morning session will finish at around 12.45 and the afternoon session will begin at 1.30.

What to bring:  For this please see the FAQ's page. You will need to provide your own food/drink and bring clothes/jackets for all weathers.  There is a tap at the paddocks for drinkable water.

 

Tuesday 21st December 2021

Wednesday 22nd December 2021

Thursday 23rd December 2021

Thursday 30th December 2021

Friday 31st December 2021

Wednesday 5th January 2022

Thursday 6th January 2022

Friday 7th January 2022

Tuesday 18th January 2022

Thursday 20th January 2022

Tuesday 25th January 2022

Wednesday 26th January 2022

Friday 28th January 2022